Do I need to authenticate with Two-Factor Authentication every time I login?

If “Remember Me” is selected when initially authenticating via Two-Factor Authentication, you won’t need to re-authenticate with Two-Factor Authentication again for 30 days (if you sign in using the same browsers/devices in which you authenticated). If you choose to use several browsers during the day, you will need to authenticate in each of those browsers/devices and make the choice on selecting the “Remember Me” option.

Created: Jul 28, 2020 - 7:50am Updated: Aug 10, 2020 - 6:54am Author: UIT Support Center Article: 3088
Attachments
File Name File Type Last Updated Download
Remember Me 30 days.pdf application/pdf Aug 11, 2020 - 4:24am
Was this article helpful?

Thank you for your feedback. Click Here to submit again.