There is no need to delete your messages in the Quarantine.
If you do not release a message from the Quarantine, it will automatically be deleted after 14 days. If you look at the messages in your Digest and determine that all of them are spam, you do not need to do anything. The messages will automatically be deleted from the Quarantine.
Thank you for your feedback. Click Here to submit again.